Contact us

 

Address
Järnvägsgatan 1
535 30 Kvänum, SWEDEN


Phone
+46 (0)512 - 300 480
08:00 - 16:30 (GTM+1)


Fax
+46 (0)512 - 92 115

Order products?
order@jorgensen-elektronik.se


Sending an invoice?
faktura@jorgensen-elektronik.se


Other
info@jorgensen-elektronik.se
Or get in touch directy to our staff.

Kristian_Jrgensen.jpg

Kristian Jörgensen
MD and Development
Direct: +46 (0) 512 300 485
Mobile: +46 (0) 702831104

kristian@jorgensen-elektronik.se

morten_ny.jpg

Morten Jörgensen
Sales and EMC
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 481
Mobile: +46 (0)705792229

morten@jorgensen-elektronik.se

JoackimDyhre_small.jpg

Joackim Dyhre
Sales
Direct: +46 (0)512 483
Mobile: 070-7286444

joackim.dyhre@jorgensen-elektronik.se

hannes.JPG

Hannes Andersson
German Contact Person &
Electrician Assembler
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 190

hannes@jorgensen-elektronik.se

leif.jpg

Leif Svensson
Development
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 484

leif@jorgensen-elektronik.se

empty.JPG

Dennis Johansson
Development
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 191

dennis.johansson@jorgensen-elektronik.se

mattias.jpg

Mattias Larsson
Service / Support
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 488

mattiasl@jorgensen-elektronik.se

hanna_ny.jpg

Hanna Bengtsson
Electrician Assembler
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 196

hanna@jorgensen-elektronik.se

markus.jpg

Markus Jörgensen
Finances and HR
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 489

markus@jorgensen-elektronik.se

carina_ny.jpg

Carina Jörgensen
Finances and Administration
Switch: +46 (0)512 300 480

carina@jorgensen-elektronik.se

tomas_ny.jpg

Tomas Olofsson
Purchase and Development
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 486

tomas@jorgensen-elektronik.se

gustav.jpg

Gustav Friberg
Development
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 482

gustav@jorgensen-elektronik.se

hakan_ny.jpg

Håkan Dalemo
Electrician Assembler
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 482

hakan@jorgensen-elektronik.se
anton.JPG

Anton Larsson
Production manager
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 195

anton@jorgensen-elektronik.se
robin.JPG

Robin Parnelöv
Electrician Assembler
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 193

robin@jorgensen-elektronik.se

empty.JPG

Frans Karlsson
Electrician Assembler
Direct: +46 (0)512 300 192

frans.karlsson@jorgensen-elektronik.se